Flash Arena http://www.flasharena.net Newest Games Fleabag vs Mutt http://www.flasharena.net/action/fleabag-vs-mutt Fleabag vs Mutt This is very funny game where cat and dog fight and throw things against each other. You can select cat or dog and fight against your enemy and throw various stuff on him.]]> Sat, 09 Jun 2012 06:59:21 -0700 Bomberman 4 http://www.flasharena.net/arcade/bomberman-4 Bomberman 4 Try this new 4th version of Bomberman in which you need to clear the board.]]> Sat, 09 Jun 2012 06:54:24 -0700 Wake Up The Box http://www.flasharena.net/puzzle/wake-up-the-box Wake Up The Box in this game you need to wake up the box and by waking up the box you are moving them around so you can reach next level in this puzzle box game.]]> Fri, 08 Jun 2012 14:22:07 -0700 Replaceable Blocks http://www.flasharena.net/puzzle/replaceable-blocks Replaceable Blocks This is a very fun puzzle game where you must get off the red blocks by replacing them. Some blocks have some special powers that you might use to reach the next level in this game.]]> Fri, 08 Jun 2012 14:20:55 -0700 Tennis 2 http://www.flasharena.net/sport/tennis-2 Tennis 2 If you like sport and especially tennis, than you should try Tennis 2 flash game. This game is great tennis game.]]> Wed, 06 Jun 2012 13:35:47 -0700 World Cup Penalty http://www.flasharena.net/sport/world-cup-penalty World Cup Penalty Choose your team and try this football penalty soccer game. Penalty World Cup 2010 is a football game where the winner shoot penalties. Make sure you win, and not your opponent!]]> Wed, 06 Jun 2012 13:28:51 -0700 Bobby Nutcase http://www.flasharena.net/racing/bobby-nutcase Bobby Nutcase Stuntman Bobby Nutcase is doing his biggest stunt! Can you impress the public? Get on bike and jump over cars and do crazy stunts in this motorcycle racing game jump!]]> Wed, 06 Jun 2012 13:21:27 -0700 Pig Robber http://www.flasharena.net/puzzle/pig-robber Pig Robber Help Pig robber to sneak through levels and to collect stuff and keys. Pig robber is great puzzle game with colorful levels in which you need to crack safes so you can go to the next level.]]> Wed, 06 Jun 2012 13:18:13 -0700 Box Head 2 Play http://www.flasharena.net/skill/box-head-2-play Box Head 2 Play In this game you need to defend your character from enemies that are attacking your character. You got different weapons and enemies. Box Head 2 Play is very popular game and you should play it too, but don't play too much.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 16:24:59 -0700 Fafu http://www.flasharena.net/arcade/fafu Fafu Collect eggs, fight the enemies, be careful when you get accross the crocodiles, avoid them. Also, listen to the instructions you are getting by your helpers.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 16:04:36 -0700 Primary http://www.flasharena.net/arcade/primary Primary In this game you are controling a character which can change its possibilities. For example you can use 3 different kinds of attacks, you can become invisible and similar superpowers you can have in this game. You can become blue, red or yellow.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 15:42:35 -0700 Spy A Solution http://www.flasharena.net/arcade/spy-a-solution Spy A Solution Help Barry to collect all stuff he needs in this game. Find a solution for levels.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 15:39:54 -0700 Agent Platformer http://www.flasharena.net/arcade/agent-platformer Agent Platformer Collect coins and avoid enemies. This is platform game and agent is back!]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 15:25:07 -0700 Square Heroes : Origins http://www.flasharena.net/adventure/square-heroes--origins Square Heroes : Origins Do you fly? Shoot lasers from your eyes? Ice cream blow out? You can in this game. As a real superman you play through this platform action game Square Heroes Origins.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 15:20:39 -0700 City Siege 2 http://www.flasharena.net/arcade/city-siege-2 City Siege 2 You are controlling the home guard to destory bad guys from the city. You can go around, reach different levels, can you reach all levels and finish all missions?]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:48:29 -0700 Gekke Skatebot http://www.flasharena.net/arcade/gekke-skatebot Gekke Skatebot You handle a robot who is on skateboard. And you need to do the stunts and reach next level by doing anything that robot on skateboard could do. You also need to collect keys.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:43:32 -0700 Scooby Doo BMX http://www.flasharena.net/racing/scooby-doo-bmx Scooby Doo BMX If you like BMX games, then you should try Scooby version of BMX racing. In this racing game you are driving BMX and you need to win and reach the goal before your competition.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:34:57 -0700 Pirate Ships Of Fools - Episode 4 http://www.flasharena.net/adventure/pirate-ships-of-fools-episode-4 Pirate Ships Of Fools - Episode 4 Guide Shaggy and Scooby Doo through a series of puzzles. Shaggy and Scooby need help on a ship and you need help them to solve puzzles. This is 4th epizode of Pirate Ships Of Fools game series. ]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:29:23 -0700 Haunt The House http://www.flasharena.net/adventure/haunt-the-house Haunt The House If you like to scare people then this is right game for you. In this flash game you need to haunt the people in the house. Just go around and haunt the house, as game title says.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 11:13:54 -0700 Show Time http://www.flasharena.net/adventure/show-time Show Time This game is about boy who needs to find film tapes in BBC building. You need to go around, jump and collect tapes.]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 10:55:52 -0700